(Not) too much of a good thing

I may be in trouble… I may have just discovered Pinterest.

As if I wasn’t obsessed enough with cooking and food photography! Now I will read an average 50 posts on food blogs daily… and Pinterest.

The fact that it’s Halloween season isn’t helping either!

I don’t really mind. I mean, all the cool bloggers are jumping on the Pinterest wagon… only, my to-do recipe list is getting longer every day, sure it’s more food than I can eat. Mind if I bring some chow mein at your place tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

