IncrEdibles @ Kew Gardens

Kew Gardens today – a much needed break from all the studying and reading that’s been going on this week (and that isn’t over yet – I need to get back to work for another couple of hours after this post). I was there with Tim and Elisabetta for IncrEdibles, an autumn festival involving pumpkins (–> meaning I couldn’t really miss it).
I wish I could have been less tired, because the gardens were beautiful. I might be going back over Christmas as they have evening walks with the Christmas lights (which I love almost as much as pumpkins. Maybe more. Probably more.)

kews (1) kews (2) kews (3) kews (4) kews (6) kews (7) kews (8) kews (9) kews (10) kews 5

Leave a Reply

